The Full Works Concert - Thursday 4 April 2013: Hall of Fame Favourites

A famous canon and a famous arrow bookends tonight's Full Works Concert, made up of entries from this year's Hall of Fame - let Jane Jones guide you through a night of Mozart, Vaughan Williams and more.

Johann Pachelbel: Canon in D major
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.4 in F minor
Conductor: Yuri Termikanov
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 in C major
Piano: Helen Huang
Conductor: Kurt Masur
New York Philharmonic Orchestra

Ralph Vaughan Williams: Fantasia on a Theme of Thomas Tallis
Conductor: Nicholas Cleobury
Britten Sinfonia

Gioachino Rossini: William Tell – Overture
Conductor: Carlo Rizzi
Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden