The Full Works Concert: upcoming shows

Weekdays, 8-10pm. The Full Works Concert brings the world’s greatest music into your living room every weekday evening. It's presented by Jane Jones (Monday-Wednesday) and Catherine Bott (Thursday and Friday). Text 61812, tweet @ClassicFM or email using the forms below.

The last Full Works Concert broadcast on 29 May 2020. You can listen to previous programmes on our Classic FM Radio Player.

How to Listen

Contact Jane Jones

* Required fields

Contact Catherine Bott

* Required fields