The Classic FM Podcast

Sunday, 17th May 2015

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Steven Isserlis Steven Isserlis on the Culture Club

    The acclaimed cellist Steven Isserlis talks about his life, his music, his Stradivarius cello, and his Czech chamber music concert season at the Wigmore Hall.

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Monday, 27th April 2015

Sunday, 19th April 2015

Sunday, 12th April 2015

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

Sunday, 22nd March 2015

Friday, 20th March 2015

Monday, 16th March 2015

Sunday, 1st March 2015

Sunday, 22nd February 2015

Sunday, 8th February 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Sunday, 11th January 2015