The Classic FM Podcast

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

Sunday, 9th August 2015

Sunday, 26th July 2015

Sunday, 19th July 2015

Sunday, 12th July 2015

Sunday, 5th July 2015

Sunday, 28th June 2015

Sunday, 21st June 2015

Tuesday, 9th June 2015

Sunday, 31st May 2015

Sunday, 24th May 2015

Sunday, 17th May 2015

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Steven Isserlis Steven Isserlis on the Culture Club

    The acclaimed cellist Steven Isserlis talks about his life, his music, his Stradivarius cello, and his Czech chamber music concert season at the Wigmore Hall.

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Monday, 27th April 2015