Mozart Album Reviews

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

Friday, 7th March 2014

Friday, 28th February 2014

Friday, 31st January 2014

Friday, 17th January 2014

Saturday, 16th November 2013

Saturday, 21st September 2013

Friday, 13th September 2013

Friday, 2nd August 2013

Friday, 19th July 2013

  1. Xavier de Maistre - Mozart Xavier de Maistre - Mozart

    Harpist Xavier de Maistre's brilliant first Mozart recording includes transcriptions of piano works recorded in the composer's hometown. Album of the Weekend, 27-28 July 2013.

Monday, 3rd June 2013

Monday, 22nd April 2013

Monday, 11th March 2013

Monday, 4th March 2013

Monday, 4th February 2013

Monday, 12th November 2012

  1. David Greilsammer album cover David Greilsammer: Mozart In-Between

    A dynamic album of Mozart’s music, where listeners can discover a brand new side to the composer, alongside music by Schuler. Album of the Week, 12 November 2012.

Friday, 27th July 2012

Wednesday, 25th July 2012

Tuesday, 24th July 2012

Thursday, 19th July 2012

Monday, 16th July 2012

Friday, 6th July 2012

Thursday, 5th July 2012

  1. Mozart Idomeneo Ford Montague Orchestra and Chorus Mozart condensed

    David Parry interprets Mozart's Idomeneo, leading The Orchestra and Chorus of Opera North plus a variety of soloists, including Bruce Ford and Diana Montague

Tuesday, 3rd July 2012

Friday, 29th June 2012