Classic FM - Win With Opera North June July 2018

Opera North

Opera North
Classic FM
June / July 2018
RULES

1.    The following rules (“Rules”) together with Global Radio’s ("Global Radio") general competition terms and conditions (the “Terms and Conditions”) (which can be found at http://www.classicfm.com/terms-conditions/competition) apply to the ‘Opera North’ competition ("the Competition") which will run from Friday 29th June to Saturday 28th July 2018 (“the Duration”). The "Radio Station" is Classic FM.

2.    Anyone who enters the Competition (an “Entrant”) will be deemed to have understood these Rules along with the Terms and Conditions and will be bound by them.  The Terms and Conditions are available on request from the Radio Station.

Details of the competition:

3.    To enter the Competition an Entrant must go online to ClassicFM.com, answer a question and register their details. Online entry will open at 00:00 on Friday 29th June 2018 and close at 23:59 on Saturday 28th July 2018.

4.    One winner will be picked at random from all valid entries.

5.    The winner will have their prize confirmed within 24 hours and will receive their prize within 28 days.

Eligibility:

6.    The competition is open to those 18 years and over.

7.    Entry is restricted to one entry per person; duplicate entries will be removed.

Prize:

8.    One winner will receive two tickets to one of Opera North’s Fatal Passions performances, along with an overnight hotel stay in the same city and £200.

9.    The winner will have the choice of either two tickets to Puccini's Tosca or two to The Merry Widow on the following dates and venues for Opera North’s Autumn season. The tickets are non-transferable.

Leeds Grand Theatre

Tosca Sun 16 September 3.00pm

Tosca Sat 22 September 7.30pm

Tosca Fri 28 September 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Sat 29 September 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Tue 2 October 7.30pm

Tosca Wed 3 October 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Thu 4 October 7.30pm

Tosca Fri 5 October 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Sat 6 October 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Sun 7 October 4.00pm

The Merry Widow Wed 10 October 7.30pm

Tosca Thu 11 October 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Fri 12 October 7.30pm

Tosca Sat 13 October 7.30pm

Theatre Royal Newcastle

Tosca Tue 23 October 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Wed 24 October 7.30pm

Tosca Thu 25 October 7.30pm
The Merry Widow Fri 26 October 7.30pm

Tosca Sat 27 October 7.30pm

Salford Quays The Lowry
Tosca Wed 14 November 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Thu 15 November October 7.30pm

Tosca Fri 16 November 7.30pm

The Merry Widow Sat 17 November 7.30pm


Theatre Royal, Nottingham
Tosca Wed 7 November 7:30pm & Fri 9 November 7.30pm
The Merry Widow Thurs 8 November 7:30pm & Sat 10 November 7:30pm

10.  The hotel stay will be at the Jurys Inn in the same city as the chosen performance and will be on the night the performance takes place. The stay will be in a twin room and include breakfast.

11.  Tickets will be sent to the winner via post.

12.  The hotel will be booked on behalf of the winner.

13.  The £200 will be in the form of cheque, which will be sent to the winner's address within 28 days.

14.  Global Radio reserves the right to substitute the prize at its absolute discretion.

Comments

Loading...