Craig Ogden Christmas Time - Deluxe 2014

A collection of the nation's favourite Christmas carols plus three stunning bonus tracks for 2014. Available exclusively on iTunes.

Download deluxe version on iTunes now >

Download standard version from iTunes now >

Order standard version from Amazon >


In the spirit of Christmas, No.1 guitarist Craig Ogden has specially arranged and recorded 3 brand new and exclusive bonus tracks for his Christmas Time album. This special deluxe version for 2014 includes renditions of Gabriel’s Message, Joy to the World and O Come O Come Emanuel.

Christmas Time is the perfect album for Christmas. a stunning collection of smooth serene solo guitar pieces alongside thrilling upbeat tracks with string ensemble - all showcasing Craig's beautiful playing style.

The festive period just wouldn't be the same without the festive songs we all know and love. Whether it's traditional carols like Silent Night and O Come all Ye Faithful or modern Christmas classics such as Fairytale of New York, they all have a special place in our hearts.

So, whether you're decorating the tree, cooking, opening presents or just relaxing, this album is sure to add a little extra sparkle to your Christmas.

Christmas Time is the perfect soundtrack to your festive celebrations.

Download deluxe version on iTunes now >

Download standard version on iTunes now > 

Buy standard version from Amazon


Listen to excerpts below >>


  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. In the Bleak Midwinter
  3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  4. Walking in the Air
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Silent Night
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. Once in Royal David's City
  9. Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire
  10. Fairytale of New York
  11. Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  13. O Holy Night
  14. Three Kings from Persian Lands Afar
  15. Quelle est cette Odeur Agréable
  16. Little Donkey

 Plus 3 bonus tracks (available exclusively here on iTunes) >

      17. Gabriel's Message
      18. Joy to the World
      19. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel