Awards Ceremonies

Thursday, 3rd October 2013

Wednesday, 2nd October 2013

Wednesday, 3rd October 2012

Tuesday, 2nd October 2012

  1. Nicola Benedetti at the Classic BRIT Awards 2012 Classic BRIT Awards 2012: the ceremony

    The moment has finally arrived! The greatest live performances, a host of celebrity guests and all the biggest awards, in a magical evening at the Royal Albert Hall. Classic FM are here all day, capturing the stunning pictures.

  2. Classic BRIT Awards 2012 Classic BRIT Awards 2012: Winners

    André Rieu? Nicola Benedetti? John Williams? They are some of the biggest stars in the classical music world, but find out which ones have won a Classic BRIT Award in a magical evening at the Royal Albert Hall.

  3. Noah Stewart at the Classic BRIT Awards 2012 Classic BRIT Awards 2012: red carpet arrivals

    Nicola Benedetti, André Rieu, Andrea Bocelli, and so many more, on the red carpet at this year's biggest classical music awards ceremony, the Classic BRITs - the weather might not be wonderful, but the stars are out in force.

  4. Classic BRIT Awards 2012 Classic BRIT Awards 2012: behind the scenes!

    The glitz, the glamour, and all the classical artists under one roof at the Royal Albert Hall for the biggest award ceremony of the year - Classic FM sat in on the rehearsals and captured the atmosphere as it happened.

Friday, 28th September 2012

Friday, 21st September 2012

Monday, 17th September 2012

Friday, 14th September 2012

  1. russell watson anthems megamod Russell Watson: Anthems - an album guide

    Inspired by the nation’s patriotism in the Olympics and at the Queen’s Jubilee, Classic BRITs-nominated Russell Watson’s album of rousing British music is sure to get you waving a flag.

Thursday, 13th September 2012

Tuesday, 11th September 2012

Monday, 10th September 2012

Friday, 7th September 2012

  1. Milos Karadaglic classic brits 2012 Classic BRITs 2012: behind the scenes!

    Ever wanted to go backstage at the Classic BRIT Awards? Classic FM invite you to check out classical music's showbiz glamour and get a sneak peak of this year's future winners at the nomination launch party at the Savoy hotel.

Wednesday, 7th March 2012

Friday, 24th February 2012

Tuesday, 14th February 2012

Sunday, 12th February 2012

Tuesday, 27th September 2011

Thursday, 26th May 2011

Now Playing on Classic FM